Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Address: 2251 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-9446   Fax: (202) 225-6782
Website: http://transportation.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Peter DeFazio Rep.
Peter DeFazio (DEM-OR-4th)
Ranking Member
Sam Graves Rep.
Sam Graves (REP-MO-6th)
Republicans (28)
Rep. Don Young (REP-AK-At-Large)
Rep. Rick Crawford (REP-AR-1st)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (REP-OH-7th)
Rep. Daniel Webster (REP-FL-11th)
Rep. Thomas Massie (REP-KY-4th)
Rep. Scott Perry (REP-PA-10th)
Rep. Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Rep. Rob Woodall (REP-GA-7th)
Rep. John Katko (REP-NY-24th)
Rep. Brian Babin (REP-TX-36th)
Rep. Garret Graves (REP-LA-6th)
Rep. David Rouzer (REP-NC-7th)
Rep. Mike Bost (REP-IL-12th)
Rep. Randy Weber (REP-TX-14th)
Rep. Doug LaMalfa (REP-CA-1st)
Rep. Bruce Westerman (REP-AR-4th)
Rep. Lloyd Smucker (REP-PA-11th)
Rep. Paul Mitchell (REP-MI-10th)
Rep. Brian Mast (REP-FL-18th)
Rep. Mike Gallagher (REP-WI-8th)
Rep. Gary Palmer (REP-AL-6th)
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (REP-PA-1st)
Res. Com. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon (REP-PR-At-Large)
Rep. Troy Balderson (REP-OH-12th)
Rep. Ross Spano (REP-FL-15th)
Rep. Pete Stauber (REP-MN-8th)
Rep. Carol Miller (REP-WV-3rd)
Rep. Greg Pence (REP-IN-6th)
Democrats (36)
Del. Eleanor Norton (DEM-DC-At-Large)
Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (DEM-TX-30th)
Rep. Rick Larsen (DEM-WA-2nd)
Rep. Grace Napolitano (DEM-CA-32nd)
Rep. Daniel Lipinski (DEM-IL-3rd)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. Albio Sires (DEM-NJ-8th)
Rep. John Garamendi (DEM-CA-3rd)
Rep. Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Rep. Andre Carson (DEM-IN-7th)
Rep. Dina Titus (DEM-NV-1st)
Rep. Sean Maloney (DEM-NY-18th)
Rep. Jared Huffman (DEM-CA-2nd)
Rep. Julia Brownley (DEM-CA-26th)
Rep. Frederica Wilson (DEM-FL-24th)
Rep. Donald Payne (DEM-NJ-10th)
Rep. Alan Lowenthal (DEM-CA-47th)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
Del. Stacey Plaskett (DEM-VI-At-Large)
Rep. Stephen Lynch (DEM-MA-8th)
Rep. Salud Carbajal (DEM-CA-24th)
Rep. Anthony Brown (DEM-MD-4th)
Rep. Adriano Espaillat (DEM-NY-13th)
Rep. Tom Malinowski (DEM-NJ-7th)
Rep. Greg Stanton (DEM-AZ-9th)
Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (DEM-FL-26th)
Rep. Lizzie Fletcher (DEM-TX-7th)
Rep. Colin Allred (DEM-TX-32nd)
Rep. Sharice Davids (DEM-KS-3rd)
Rep. Abby Finkenauer (DEM-IA-1st)
Rep. Jesus Garcia (DEM-IL-4th)
Rep. Antonio Delgado (DEM-NY-19th)
Rep. Chris Pappas (DEM-NH-1st)
Rep. Angie Craig (DEM-MN-2nd)
Rep. Harley Rouda (DEM-CA-48th)
Rep. Conor Lamb (DEM-PA-17th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020