Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Small Business Committee
Address: 2361 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5821   Fax: (202) 226-5276
Website: http://smallbusiness.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Nydia Velazquez Rep.
Nydia Velazquez (DEM-NY-7th)
Ranking Member
Steve Chabot Rep.
Steve Chabot (REP-OH-1st)
Republicans (9)
Del. Aumua Amata Radewagen (REP-AS-At-Large)
Rep. Troy Balderson (REP-OH-12th)
Rep. Kevin Hern (REP-OK-1st)
Rep. Jim Hagedorn (REP-MN-1st)
Rep. Pete Stauber (REP-MN-8th)
Rep. Tim Burchett (REP-TN-2nd)
Rep. Ross Spano (REP-FL-15th)
Rep. John Joyce (REP-PA-13th)
Rep. Dan Bishop (REP-NC-9th)
Democrats (13)
Rep. Abby Finkenauer (DEM-IA-1st)
Rep. Jared Golden (DEM-ME-2nd)
Rep. Andy Kim (DEM-NJ-3rd)
Rep. Jason Crow (DEM-CO-6th)
Rep. Sharice Davids (DEM-KS-3rd)
Rep. Kweisi Mfume (DEM-MD-7th)
Rep. Judy Chu (DEM-CA-27th)
Rep. Dwight Evans (DEM-PA-3rd)
Rep. Brad Schneider (DEM-IL-10th)
Rep. Adriano Espaillat (DEM-NY-13th)
Rep. Antonio Delgado (DEM-NY-19th)
Rep. Chrissy Houlahan (DEM-PA-6th)
Rep. Angie Craig (DEM-MN-2nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020