Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Judiciary Committee
Address: 2138 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3951   Fax: (202) 225-7680
Website: http://judiciary.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Jerrold Nadler Rep.
Jerrold Nadler (DEM-NY-10th)
Ranking Member
Doug Collins Rep.
Doug Collins (REP-GA-9th)
Republicans (15)
Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner (REP-WI-5th)
Rep. Steve Chabot (REP-OH-1st)
Rep. Louie Gohmert (REP-TX-1st)
Rep. Jim Jordan (REP-OH-4th)
Rep. Ken Buck (REP-CO-4th)
Rep. Martha Roby (REP-AL-2nd)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (REP-FL-1st)
Rep. Mike Johnson (REP-LA-4th)
Rep. Andy Biggs (REP-AZ-5th)
Rep. Tom McClintock (REP-CA-4th)
Rep. Debbie Lesko (REP-AZ-8th)
Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (REP-PA-14th)
Rep. Ben Cline (REP-VA-6th)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Rep. Greg Steube (REP-FL-17th)
Democrats (23)
Rep. Zoe Lofgren (DEM-CA-19th)
Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (DEM-TX-18th)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Rep. Ted Deutch (DEM-FL-22nd)
Rep. Karen Bass (DEM-CA-37th)
Rep. Cedric Richmond (DEM-LA-2nd)
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries (DEM-NY-8th)
Rep. David Cicilline (DEM-RI-1st)
Rep. Eric Swalwell (DEM-CA-15th)
Rep. Ted Lieu (DEM-CA-33rd)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. Pramila Jayapal (DEM-WA-7th)
Rep. Val Demings (DEM-FL-10th)
Rep. Lou Correa (DEM-CA-46th)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)
Rep. Sylvia Garcia (DEM-TX-29th)
Rep. Joe Neguse (DEM-CO-2nd)
Rep. Lucy McBath (DEM-GA-6th)
Rep. Greg Stanton (DEM-AZ-9th)
Rep. Madeleine Dean (DEM-PA-4th)
Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (DEM-FL-26th)
Rep. Veronica Escobar (DEM-TX-16th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020