Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Appropriations Committee
Address: H-305 Capitol, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2771   Fax: (202) 225-5078
Website: http://appropriations.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Nita Lowey Rep.
Nita Lowey (DEM-NY-17th)
Ranking Member
Kay Granger Rep.
Kay Granger (REP-TX-12th)
Republicans (22)
Rep. Harold Rogers (REP-KY-5th)
Rep. Robert Aderholt (REP-AL-4th)
Rep. Mike Simpson (REP-ID-2nd)
Rep. John Carter (REP-TX-31st)
Rep. Ken Calvert (REP-CA-42nd)
Rep. Tom Cole (REP-OK-4th)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (REP-FL-25th)
Rep. Tom Graves (REP-GA-14th)
Rep. Steve Womack (REP-AR-3rd)
Rep. Jeff Fortenberry (REP-NE-1st)
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (REP-TN-3rd)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (REP-WA-3rd)
Rep. David Joyce (REP-OH-14th)
Rep. Andy Harris (REP-MD-1st)
Rep. Martha Roby (REP-AL-2nd)
Rep. Mark Amodei (REP-NV-2nd)
Rep. Chris Stewart (REP-UT-2nd)
Rep. Steven Palazzo (REP-MS-4th)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (REP-WA-4th)
Rep. John Moolenaar (REP-MI-4th)
Rep. John Rutherford (REP-FL-4th)
Rep. Will Hurd (REP-TX-23rd)
Democrats (29)
Rep. Marcy Kaptur (DEM-OH-9th)
Rep. Peter Visclosky (DEM-IN-1st)
Rep. Jose Serrano (DEM-NY-15th)
Rep. Rosa DeLauro (DEM-CT-3rd)
Rep. David Price (DEM-NC-4th)
Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard (DEM-CA-40th)
Rep. Sanford Bishop (DEM-GA-2nd)
Rep. Barbara Lee (DEM-CA-13th)
Rep. Betty McCollum (DEM-MN-4th)
Rep. Tim Ryan (DEM-OH-13th)
Rep. C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger (DEM-MD-2nd)
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (DEM-FL-23rd)
Rep. Henry Cuellar (DEM-TX-28th)
Rep. Chellie Pingree (DEM-ME-1st)
Rep. Mike Quigley (DEM-IL-5th)
Rep. Derek Kilmer (DEM-WA-6th)
Rep. Matt Cartwright (DEM-PA-8th)
Rep. Grace Meng (DEM-NY-6th)
Rep. Mark Pocan (DEM-WI-2nd)
Rep. Katherine Clark (DEM-MA-5th)
Rep. Pete Aguilar (DEM-CA-31st)
Rep. Lois Frankel (DEM-FL-21st)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (DEM-IL-17th)
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (DEM-NJ-12th)
Rep. Brenda Lawrence (DEM-MI-14th)
Rep. Norma Torres (DEM-CA-35th)
Rep. Charlie Crist (DEM-FL-13th)
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (DEM-AZ-2nd)
Rep. Ed Case (DEM-HI-1st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020