Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Michigan Competitiveness Committee
Phone: (517) 373-0910   Email: sgordon@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=434
Lee Chatfield Rep.
Lee Chatfield (REP-MI-107th)
Majority Vice Chair
Jim Lilly Rep.
Jim Lilly (REP-MI-89th)
Minority Vice Chair
Erika Geiss Sen.
Erika Geiss (DEM-MI-6th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Triston Cole (REP-MI-105th)
Rep. Hank Vaupel (REP-MI-47th)
Rep. Daire Rendon (REP-MI-103rd)
Rep. Jason Wentworth (REP-MI-97th)
Democrats (2)
Rep. Abdullah Hammoud (DEM-MI-15th)
Rep. Tenisha Yancey (DEM-MI-1st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019