Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5314   Email: lhoward@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://senate.michigan.gov/committee/transportation.html
Tom Barrett Sen.
Tom Barrett (REP-MI-24th)
Min. Vice Chair
Erika Geiss Sen.
Erika Geiss (DEM-MI-6th)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Ed McBroom (REP-MI-38th)
Sen. Roger Victory (REP-MI-30th)
Sen. Rick Outman (REP-MI-33rd)
Sen. Dan Lauwers (REP-MI-25th)
Democrats (2)
Sen. Marshall Bullock (DEM-MI-4th)
Sen. Adam Hollier (DEM-MI-2nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019