Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Local Government Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5314   Email: lhoward@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://senate.michigan.gov/committee/local_govt_elec.html
Dale Zorn Sen.
Dale Zorn (REP-MI-17th)
Min. Vice Chair
Betty Alexander Sen.
Betty Alexander (DEM-MI-5th)
Republicans (1)
Sen. Kevin Daley (REP-MI-31st)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Jeremy Moss (DEM-MI-11th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020