Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Judiciary and Public Safety Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5323   Email: lmichalak@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://www.senate.michigan.gov/committee/judiciary.html
Peter Lucido Sen.
Peter Lucido (REP-MI-8th)
Min. Vice Chair
Stephanie Chang Sen.
Stephanie Chang (DEM-MI-1st)
Republicans (3)
Sen. Tom Barrett (REP-MI-24th)
Sen. Ruth Johnson (REP-MI-14th)
Sen. Jim Runestad (REP-MI-15th)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Jeff Irwin (DEM-MI-18th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019