Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Health Policy and Human Services Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5314   Email: lhoward@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://www.senate.michigan.gov/committee/healthpolicy.html
Curt VanderWall Sen.
Curt VanderWall (REP-MI-35th)
Min. Vice Chair
Winnie Brinks Sen.
Winnie Brinks (DEM-MI-29th)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Ruth Johnson (REP-MI-14th)
Sen. Kim LaSata (REP-MI-21st)
Sen. Michael MacDonald (REP-MI-10th)
Sen. Lana Theis (REP-MI-22nd)
Democrats (3)
Sen. Curtis Hertel (DEM-MI-23rd)
Sen. Sylvia Santana (DEM-MI-3rd)
Sen. Paul Wojno (DEM-MI-9th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019