Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Economic and Small Business Development Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5323   Email: lmichalak@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://senate.michigan.gov/committee/econ_dev.html
Ken Horn Sen.
Ken Horn (REP-MI-32nd)
Min. Vice Chair
Mallory McMorrow Sen.
Mallory McMorrow (DEM-MI-13th)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Peter MacGregor (REP-MI-28th)
Sen. Lana Theis (REP-MI-22nd)
Sen. Dan Lauwers (REP-MI-25th)
Sen. Wayne Schmidt (REP-MI-37th)
Democrats (2)
Sen. Erika Geiss (DEM-MI-6th)
Sen. Jeremy Moss (DEM-MI-11th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019