Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Agriculture Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5312   Email: mhart@senate.michigan.gov
Website: http://committees.senate.michigan.gov/details?Com=AG
Kevin Daley Sen.
Kevin Daley (REP-MI-31st)
Min. Vice Chair
Dayna Polehanki Sen.
Dayna Polehanki (DEM-MI-7th)
Republicans (1)
Sen. Dan Lauwers (REP-MI-25th)
Democrats (1)
Sen. Winnie Brinks (DEM-MI-29th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020