Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation Committee
Phone: (517) 373-1260   Email: mterrie@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=522
Jack O'Malley Rep.
Jack O'Malley (REP-MI-101st)
Min. Vice Chair
Tim Sneller Rep.
Tim Sneller (DEM-MI-50th)
Republicans (6)
Rep. Triston Cole (REP-MI-105th)
Rep. Jason Sheppard (REP-MI-56th)
Rep. Julie Alexander (REP-MI-64th)
Rep. Joseph Bellino (REP-MI-17th)
Rep. Gary Howell (REP-MI-82nd)
Rep. Lynn Afendoulis (REP-MI-73rd)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Cara Clemente (DEM-MI-14th)
Rep. Tenisha Yancey (DEM-MI-1st)
Rep. Jim Haadsma (DEM-MI-62nd)
Rep. Nate Shannon (DEM-MI-25th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019