Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Regulatory Reform Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5795   Email: alake@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=518
Michael Webber Rep.
Michael Webber (REP-MI-45th)
Min. Vice Chair
John Chirkun Rep.
John Chirkun (DEM-MI-22nd)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Kathy Crawford (REP-MI-38th)
Rep. Diana Farrington (REP-MI-30th)
Rep. Ben Frederick (REP-MI-85th)
Rep. Michele Hoitenga (REP-MI-102nd)
Rep. Graham Filler (REP-MI-93rd)
Rep. Matt Hall (REP-MI-63rd)
Rep. Pauline Wendzel (REP-MI-79th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Frank Liberati (DEM-MI-13th)
Rep. Sara Cambensy (DEM-MI-109th)
Rep. Jewell Jones (DEM-MI-11th)
Rep. Alex Garza (DEM-MI-12th)
Rep. Isaac Robinson (DEM-MI-4th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019