Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Judiciary Committee
Phone: (517) 373-5795   Email: alake@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=429
Jim Runestad Sen.
Jim Runestad (REP-MI-15th)
Majority Vice Chair
Lana Theis Sen.
Lana Theis (REP-MI-22nd)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Triston Cole (REP-MI-105th)
Rep. Pamela Hornberger (REP-MI-32nd)
Rep. Beau LaFave (REP-MI-108th)
Democrats (2)
Rep. Vanessa Guerra (DEM-MI-95th)
Rep. William Sowerby (DEM-MI-31st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019