Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Insurance Committee
Phone: (517) 373-8538   Email: cpetros@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=427
Lana Theis Sen.
Lana Theis (REP-MI-22nd)
Majority Vice Chair
Curt VanderWall Sen.
Curt VanderWall (REP-MI-35th)
Republicans (8)
Sen. Tom Barrett (REP-MI-24th)
Sen. Jim Runestad (REP-MI-15th)
Rep. Hank Vaupel (REP-MI-47th)
Rep. Michael Webber (REP-MI-45th)
Rep. Joseph Bellino (REP-MI-17th)
Rep. Michele Hoitenga (REP-MI-102nd)
Rep. Beau LaFave (REP-MI-108th)
Rep. Jason Wentworth (REP-MI-97th)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Robert Wittenberg (DEM-MI-27th)
Rep. Abdullah Hammoud (DEM-MI-15th)
Rep. Donna Lasinski (DEM-MI-52nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019