Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Energy Committee
Phone: (517) 373-8538   Email: cpetros@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=501
Joseph Bellino Rep.
Joseph Bellino (REP-MI-17th)
Min. Vice Chair
Donna Lasinski Rep.
Donna Lasinski (DEM-MI-52nd)
Republicans (8)
Rep. Julie Alexander (REP-MI-64th)
Rep. Ben Frederick (REP-MI-85th)
Rep. James Lower (REP-MI-70th)
Rep. Graham Filler (REP-MI-93rd)
Rep. Gregory Markkanen (REP-MI-110th)
Rep. Mike Mueller (REP-MI-51st)
Rep. Jack O'Malley (REP-MI-101st)
Rep. Andrea Schroeder (REP-MI-43rd)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Tim Sneller (DEM-MI-50th)
Rep. Tyrone Carter (DEM-MI-6th)
Rep. Jim Haadsma (DEM-MI-62nd)
Rep. Padma Kuppa (DEM-MI-41st)
Rep. Mari Manoogian (DEM-MI-40th)
Rep. Nate Shannon (DEM-MI-25th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019