Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Education Committee
Phone: (517) 373-2002   Email: bcook@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.michigan.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comcode=EDUC
Pamela Hornberger Rep.
Pamela Hornberger (REP-MI-32nd)
Min. Vice Chair
Darrin Camilleri Rep.
Darrin Camilleri (DEM-MI-23rd)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Kathy Crawford (REP-MI-38th)
Rep. Hank Vaupel (REP-MI-47th)
Rep. John Reilly (REP-MI-46th)
Rep. Matt Hall (REP-MI-63rd)
Rep. Gregory Markkanen (REP-MI-110th)
Rep. Jack O'Malley (REP-MI-101st)
Rep. Rodney Wakeman (REP-MI-94th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. William Sowerby (DEM-MI-31st)
Rep. Brenda Carter (DEM-MI-29th)
Rep. Tyrone Carter (DEM-MI-6th)
Rep. Matt Koleszar (DEM-MI-20th)
Rep. Lori Stone (DEM-MI-28th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019