Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Natural Resources and Outdoor Recreation Committee
Phone: (517) 373-8474   Email: joybrewer@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=515
Gary Howell Rep.
Gary Howell (REP-MI-82nd)
Min. Vice Chair
William Sowerby Rep.
William Sowerby (DEM-MI-31st)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Julie Calley (REP-MI-87th)
Rep. John Reilly (REP-MI-46th)
Rep. Daire Rendon (REP-MI-103rd)
Rep. Gary Eisen (REP-MI-81st)
Democrats (2)
Rep. Sara Cambensy (DEM-MI-109th)
Rep. Laurie Pohutsky (DEM-MI-19th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019