Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Financial Services Committee
Phone: (517) 373-1260   Email: mterrie@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=503
Diana Farrington Rep.
Diana Farrington (REP-MI-30th)
Min. Vice Chair
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Rep.
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo (DEM-MI-8th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Jason Sheppard (REP-MI-56th)
Rep. Joseph Bellino (REP-MI-17th)
Rep. Ryan Berman (REP-MI-39th)
Rep. Rodney Wakeman (REP-MI-94th)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Robert Wittenberg (DEM-MI-27th)
Rep. Cara Clemente (DEM-MI-14th)
Rep. Lori Stone (DEM-MI-28th)
Rep. Karen Whitsett (DEM-MI-9th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019