Michigan Education Association

This page contains links to organizations with which MEA has a working relationship or links to other Web sites MEA believes its members may find useful. MEA does not accept solicitations for links to be added to this page.


Congressional Committees

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Appropriations Committee
Phone: (517) 373-1988   Email: benwilliams@house.mi.gov
Website: http://house.mi.gov/MHRPublic/CommitteeInfo.aspx?comkey=398
Democrats (6)
Rep. Jon Hoadley (DEM-MI-60th)
Rep. Kristy Pagan (DEM-MI-21st)
Rep. David LaGrand (DEM-MI-75th)
Rep. Ronnie Peterson (DEM-MI-54th)
Rep. Yousef Rabhi (DEM-MI-53rd)
Sen. Sylvia Santana (DEM-MI-3rd)
Republicans (12)
Sen. Roger Victory (REP-MI-30th)
Sen. John Bizon (REP-MI-19th)
Rep. Larry Inman (REP-MI-104th)
Rep. Aaron Miller (REP-MI-59th)
Rep. Sue Allor (REP-MI-106th)
Rep. Tommy Brann (REP-MI-77th)
Rep. Shane Hernandez (REP-MI-83rd)
Sen. Kim LaSata (REP-MI-21st)
Rep. Steve Marino (REP-MI-24th)
Rep. Scott VanSingel (REP-MI-100th)
Rep. Mary Whiteford (REP-MI-80th)
Rep. Jeff Yaroch (REP-MI-33rd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019