MTA logo
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Massachusetts State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Massachusetts State Leadership
Harriette L. Chandler President
Harriette L. Chandler (D-MA-10th)
Marc R. Pacheco President Pro Tempore
Marc R. Pacheco (D-MA-36th)
Cynthia Stone Creem Majority Leader
Cynthia Stone Creem (D-MA-29th)
Michael J. Rodrigues Majority Whip
Michael J. Rodrigues (D-MA-37th)
Bruce E. Tarr Minority Leader
Bruce E. Tarr (R-MA-20th)
Patrick M. O'Connor Minority Whip
Patrick M. O'Connor (R-MA-34th)
House of Representatives
Robert A. DeLeo Speaker
Robert A. DeLeo (D-MA-142nd)
Patricia A. Haddad Speaker Pro Tempore
Patricia A. Haddad (D-MA-15th)
Ronald Mariano Majority Leader
Ronald Mariano (D-MA-99th)
Bradley H. Jones Minority Leader
Bradley H. Jones (R-MA-79th)
Full Leadership List
Massachusetts State Committees
See All Massachusetts State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018