Uniting, Organizing, Empowering Members


Legislative Action Center

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Kentucky State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Kentucky State Leadership
David P. Givens President Pro Tempore
David P. Givens (R-KY-9th)
Robert Stivers President
Robert Stivers (R-KY-25th)
Damon D. Thayer Majority Floor Leader
Damon D. Thayer (R-KY-17th)
Dan Seum Majority Caucus Chair
Dan Seum (R-KY-38th)
Jimmy Higdon Majority Whip
Jimmy Higdon (R-KY-14th)
Ray Jones Minority Floor Leader
Ray Jones (D-KY-31st)
Gerald A. Neal Minority Caucus Chair
Gerald A. Neal (D-KY-33rd)
Julian M. Carroll Minority Whip
Julian M. Carroll (D-KY-7th)
House of Representatives
Jody Richards Speaker Pro Tempore
Jody Richards (D-KY-20th)
Gregory D. Stumbo Speaker
Gregory D. Stumbo (D-KY-95th)
Rocky Adkins Majority Floor Leader
Rocky Adkins (D-KY-99th)
Sannie Overly Majority Caucus Chair
Sannie Overly (D-KY-72nd)
Johnny W. Bell Majority Whip
Johnny W. Bell (D-KY-23rd)
Jeff Hoover Minority Floor Leader
Jeff Hoover (R-KY-83rd)
Stan Lee Minority Caucus Chair
Stan Lee (R-KY-45th)
Jim DeCesare Minority Whip
Jim DeCesare (R-KY-17th)
Full Leadership List
Kentucky State Committees
See All Kentucky State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016