Contact Us

CTA State Headquarters

P.O. Box 921, Burlingame, CA 94011-0921; 1705 Murchison Drive, Burlingame, CA 94010 Phone: (650) 697-1400

Governmental Relations

1118 - 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: (916) 325-1511

HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
California State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
California State Leadership
Kevin de Leon President Pro Tempore
Kevin de Leon (D-CA-24th)
Bill Monning Majority Floor Leader
Bill Monning (D-CA-17th)
Lois Wolk Majority Whip
Lois Wolk (D-CA-3rd)
Jean Fuller Minority Leader
Jean Fuller (R-CA-16th)
Ted Gaines Minority Whip
Ted Gaines (R-CA-1st)
Kevin Mullin Speaker Pro Tempore
Kevin Mullin (D-CA-22nd)
Toni G. Atkins Speaker
Toni G. Atkins (D-CA-78th)
Chris Holden Majority Floor Leader
Chris Holden (D-CA-41st)
Miguel Santiago Majority Whip
Miguel Santiago (D-CA-53rd)
Kristin Olsen Minority Floor Leader
Kristin Olsen (R-CA-12th)
Full Leadership List
California State Committees
See All California State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016

Government Action

Issues in Education

Parents & Community

Social Networks

Every child deserves a chance to learn and no child succeeds alone.

© 1999-2011 California Teachers Association