MainElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Contact: National & Local
    New Jersey State Legislative Directory
    Browse Directory Alphabetically
    A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
     My Representatives
    Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
    Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
    Member Search
    Last name
    New Jersey State Leadership
    Full Leadership List
    New Jersey State Committees
    See All New Jersey State Commitees

    powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019
    Copyright © 2012 . All Rights Reserved
    All material, files, logos and trademarks within this site are properties of their respective organizations.
    Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact