HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Idaho State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Idaho State Leadership
Brent Hill President Pro Tempore
Brent Hill (R-ID-34th)
Todd M. Lakey Majority Caucus Chair
Todd M. Lakey (R-ID-12th)
Michelle Stennett Minority Leader
Michelle Stennett (D-ID-26th)
Maryanne Jordan Minority Caucus Chair
Maryanne Jordan (D-ID-17th)
House of Representatives
Scott Bedke Speaker
Scott Bedke (R-ID-27th)
Mike Moyle Majority Leader
Mike Moyle (R-ID-14th)
John Vander Woude Majority Caucus Chair
John Vander Woude (R-ID-22nd)
Mathew W. Erpelding Minority Leader
Mathew W. Erpelding (D-ID-19th)
Elaine Smith Minority Caucus Chair
Elaine Smith (D-ID-29th)
Full Leadership List
Idaho State Committees
See All Idaho State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2017