Indiana State Legislative Directory

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Indiana State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Indiana State Leadership
David C. Long President Pro Tempore
David C. Long (R-IN-16th)
Rodric D. Bray Majority Floor Leader
Rodric D. Bray (R-IN-37th)
Erin Houchin Majority Whip
Erin Houchin (R-IN-47th)
Timothy S. Lanane Minority Leader
Timothy S. Lanane (D-IN-25th)
Lonnie M. Randolph Minority Whip
Lonnie M. Randolph (D-IN-2nd)
House of Representatives
Brian C. Bosma Speaker
Brian C. Bosma (R-IN-88th)
William C. Friend Speaker Pro Tempore
William C. Friend (R-IN-23rd)
Bob Heaton Majority Whip
Bob Heaton (R-IN-46th)
Terry A. Goodin Minority Leader
Terry A. Goodin (D-IN-66th)
Terri J. Austin Minority Whip
Terri J. Austin (D-IN-36th)
Full Leadership List
Indiana State Committees
See All Indiana State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018

Please Wait...