Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Arkansas State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Arkansas State Leadership
Jonathan Dismang President Pro Tempore
Jonathan Dismang (R-AR-28th)
Jim Hendren Majority Leader
Jim Hendren (R-AR-2nd)
Bart Hester Majority Whip
Bart Hester (R-AR-1st)
Keith M. Ingram Minority Leader
Keith M. Ingram (D-AR-24th)
Will Bond Minority Whip
Will Bond (D-AR-32nd)
House of Representatives
Jon S. Eubanks Speaker Pro Tempore
Jon S. Eubanks (R-AR-74th)
Matthew J. Shepherd Interim Speaker
Matthew J. Shepherd (R-AR-6th)
Mathew W. Pitsch Majority Leader
Mathew W. Pitsch (R-AR-76th)
John Payton Majority Whip
John Payton (R-AR-64th)
David Whitaker Minority Leader
David Whitaker (D-AR-85th)
Charles Blake Minority Whip
Charles Blake (D-AR-36th)
Full Leadership List
Arkansas State Committees
See All Arkansas State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018