Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Science, Space and Technology Committee
Investigations and Oversight Committee
Address: 2321 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6371   Fax: (202) 226-0113
Mikie Sherrill Rep.
Mikie Sherrill (DEM-NJ-11th)
Ranking Member
Ralph Norman Rep.
Ralph Norman (REP-SC-5th)
Republicans (2)
Rep. Andy Biggs (REP-AZ-5th)
Rep. Michael Waltz (REP-FL-6th)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (DEM-OR-1st)
Rep. Steve Cohen (DEM-TN-9th)
Rep. Donald Beyer (DEM-VA-8th)
Rep. Jennifer Wexton (DEM-VA-10th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019