Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Education and Labor Committee
Higher Education and Workforce Investment Committee
Address: 2181 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4527   Fax: (202) 225-9571
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Susan Davis Rep.
Susan Davis (DEM-CA-53rd)
Ranking Member
Lloyd Smucker Rep.
Lloyd Smucker (REP-PA-11th)
Republicans (10)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (REP-KY-2nd)
Rep. Glenn Grothman (REP-WI-6th)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (REP-NY-21st)
Rep. Jim Banks (REP-IN-3rd)
Rep. Mark Walker (REP-NC-6th)
Rep. James Comer (REP-KY-1st)
Rep. Ben Cline (REP-VA-6th)
Rep. Russ Fulcher (REP-ID-1st)
Rep. Steve Watkins (REP-KS-2nd)
Rep. Dan Meuser (REP-PA-9th)
Democrats (14)
Rep. Raul Grijalva (DEM-AZ-3rd)
Rep. Joe Courtney (DEM-CT-2nd)
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (DEM-OR-1st)
Rep. Mark Takano (DEM-CA-41st)
Rep. Alma Adams (DEM-NC-12th)
Rep. Donald Norcross (DEM-NJ-1st)
Rep. Pramila Jayapal (DEM-WA-7th)
Rep. Josh Harder (DEM-CA-10th)
Rep. Andy Levin (DEM-MI-9th)
Rep. Ilhan Omar (DEM-MN-5th)
Rep. David Trone (DEM-MD-6th)
Rep. Barbara Lee (DEM-CA-13th)
Rep. Lori Trahan (DEM-MA-3rd)
Rep. Joaquin Castro (DEM-TX-20th)
Del. Gregorio Sablan (IND-MP-At-Large)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019