Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Education and Labor Committee
Civil Rights and Human Services Committee
Address: 2176 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: (202) 225-3725  
Suzanne Bonamici Rep.
Suzanne Bonamici (DEM-OR-1st)
Ranking Member
James Comer Rep.
James Comer (REP-KY-1st)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Glenn Thompson (REP-PA-15th)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (REP-NY-21st)
Rep. Dusty Johnson (REP-SD-At-Large)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Raul Grijalva (DEM-AZ-3rd)
Rep. Marcia Fudge (DEM-OH-11th)
Rep. Kim Schrier (DEM-WA-8th)
Rep. Jahana Hayes (DEM-CT-5th)
Rep. David Trone (DEM-MD-6th)
Rep. Susie Lee (DEM-NV-3rd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019