Congressional Committees

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees > Education and Labor Committee
Early Childhood, Elementary and Secondary Education Committee
Address: 2181 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4527   Fax: (202) 225-9571
Gregorio Sablan Del.
Gregorio Sablan (IND-MP-At Large)
Ranking Member
Rick Allen Rep.
Rick Allen (REP-GA-12th)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Glenn Grothman (REP-WI-6th)
Rep. Van Taylor (REP-TX-3rd)
Rep. William Timmons (REP-SC-4th)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Bennie Thompson (DEM-MS-2nd)
Rep. Susan Davis (DEM-CA-53rd)
Rep. Joseph Morelle (DEM-NY-25th)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
Rep. Donna Shalala (DEM-FL-27th)
Rep. Kim Schrier (DEM-WA-8th)
Rep. Jahana Hayes (DEM-CT-5th)
Rep. Frederica Wilson (DEM-FL-24th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019