HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
California State Leadership
Kevin De Leon President Pro Tempore
Kevin De Leon (D-CA-24th)
Bill Monning Majority Leader
Bill Monning (D-CA-17th)
Nancy Skinner Majority Whip
Nancy Skinner (D-CA-9th)
Patricia C. Bates Minority Leader
Patricia C. Bates (R-CA-36th)
Ted Gaines Minority Whip
Ted Gaines (R-CA-1st)
Toni Atkins Speaker Pro Tempore
Toni Atkins (D-CA-39th)
Anthony Rendon Speaker
Anthony Rendon (D-CA-63rd)
Todd Gloria Majority Whip
Todd Gloria (D-CA-78th)
Brian Dahle Minority Floor Leader
Brian Dahle (R-CA-1st)
Ian Calderon Majority Floor Leader
Ian Calderon (D-CA-57th)
Full Leadership List
California State Committees
See All California State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018