Action Alerts

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Economic Development, Public Buildings, and Emergency Management Committee
Address: 585 Ford House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3014   Fax: (202) 226-1898
Dina Titus Rep.
Dina Titus (DEM-NV-1st)
Democrats (7)
Rep. Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (DEM-FL-26th)
Rep. Sharice Davids (DEM-KS-3rd)
Del. Eleanor Norton (DEM-DC-At-Large)
Rep. Hank Johnson (DEM-GA-4th)
Rep. John Garamendi (DEM-CA-3rd)
Rep. Anthony Brown (DEM-MD-4th)
Rep. Lizzie Fletcher (DEM-TX-7th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Gary Palmer (REP-AL-6th)
Res. Com. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon (REP-PR-At-Large)
Rep. Carol Miller (REP-WV-3rd)
Rep. Greg Pence (REP-IN-6th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020