Action Alerts

Congressional Directory
All Committees > Homeland Security Committee
Transportation and Maritime Security Committee
Address: 176 Ford House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 226-8417   Fax: (202) 226-3399
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Lou Correa Rep.
Lou Correa (DEM-CA-46th)
Ranking Member
Debbie Lesko Rep.
Debbie Lesko (REP-AZ-8th)
Republicans (2)
Rep. John Katko (REP-NY-24th)
Rep. John Ratcliffe (REP-TX-4th)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (DEM-MO-5th)
Rep. Dina Titus (DEM-NV-1st)
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (DEM-NJ-12th)
Rep. Al Green (DEM-TX-9th)
Rep. Nanette Barragan (DEM-CA-44th)
Rep. Val Demings (DEM-FL-10th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019