Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Wisconsin State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Wisconsin State Leadership
Roger Roth President
Roger Roth (R-WI-19th)
Howard Marklein President Pro Tempore
Howard Marklein (R-WI-17th)
Scott L. Fitzgerald Majority Leader
Scott L. Fitzgerald (R-WI-13th)
Jennifer Shilling Minority Leader
Jennifer Shilling (D-WI-32nd)
Robin J. Vos Speaker
Robin J. Vos (R-WI-63rd)
Tyler August Speaker Pro Tempore
Tyler August (R-WI-32nd)
Jim Steineke Majority Leader
Jim Steineke (R-WI-5th)
Gordon Hintz Minority Caucus Chair
Gordon Hintz (D-WI-54th)
Full Leadership List
Wisconsin State Committees
See All Wisconsin State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018