Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Utah State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Utah State Leadership
Wayne Niederhauser President
Wayne Niederhauser (R-UT-9th)
Ralph Okerlund Majority Leader
Ralph Okerlund (R-UT-24th)
Stuart Adams Majority Whip
Stuart Adams (R-UT-22nd)
Gene Davis Minority Leader
Gene Davis (D-UT-3rd)
Karen Mayne Minority Whip
Karen Mayne (D-UT-5th)
House of Representatives
Gregory Hughes Speaker
Gregory Hughes (R-UT-51st)
Brad R. Wilson Majority Leader
Brad R. Wilson (R-UT-15th)
Francis D. Gibson Majority Whip
Francis D. Gibson (R-UT-65th)
Brian S. King Minority Leader
Brian S. King (D-UT-28th)
Joel K. Briscoe Minority Whip
Joel K. Briscoe (D-UT-25th)
Full Leadership List
Utah State Committees
See All Utah State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018