HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Judiciary Committee
Website: http://www.okhouse.gov/Committees/CommitteeMembers.aspx?CommID=377&SubCommID=0
Chris Kannady Rep.
Chris Kannady (REP-OK-91st)
Vice Chair
Danny Sterling Rep.
Danny Sterling (REP-OK-27th)
Republicans (11)
Rep. Mike Osburn (REP-OK-81st)
Rep. Avery Frix (REP-OK-13th)
Rep. Rhonda Baker (REP-OK-60th)
Rep. Rande Worthen (REP-OK-64th)
Rep. Terry O'Donnell (REP-OK-23rd)
Rep. Jim Olsen (REP-OK-2nd)
Rep. Judd Strom (REP-OK-10th)
Rep. Tammy Townley (REP-OK-48th)
Rep. Robert Manger (REP-OK-101st)
Rep. Johnny Tadlock (REP-OK-1st)
Rep. Dustin Roberts (REP-OK-21st)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Collin Walke (DEM-OK-87th)
Rep. Jason Lowe (DEM-OK-97th)
Rep. David Perryman (DEM-OK-56th)
Rep. Ben Loring (DEM-OK-7th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019