HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Appropriations and Budget - Natural Resources and Regulatory Services Committee
Website: http://www.okhouse.gov/Committees/CommitteeMembers.aspx?CommID=366&SubCommID=107
Carl Newton Rep.
Carl Newton (REP-OK-58th)
Vice Chair
Logan Phillips Rep.
Logan Phillips (REP-OK-24th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Trey Caldwell (REP-OK-63rd)
Rep. Jay Steagall (REP-OK-43rd)
Rep. Kenton Patzkowsky (REP-OK-61st)
Rep. Jim Grego (REP-OK-17th)
Rep. Johnny Tadlock (REP-OK-1st)
Democrats (2)
Rep. Merleyn Bell (DEM-OK-45th)
Rep. Trish Ranson (DEM-OK-34th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019