HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Tourism, Parks, Arts and Sports Development Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=38
Daniel O'Donnell Asm.
Daniel O'Donnell (DEM-NY-69th)
Democrats (13)
Asw. Didi Barrett (DEM-NY-106th)
Asm. Patrick Burke (DEM-NY-142nd)
Asm. Robert Carroll (DEM-NY-44th)
Asm. Patricia Fahy (DEM-NY-109th)
Asm. Charles Fall (DEM-NY-61st)
Asw. Nathalia Fernandez (DEM-NY-80th)
Asm. Mathylde Frontus (DEM-NY-46th)
Asm. D. Billy Jones (DEM-NY-115th)
Asw. Karen McMahon (DEM-NY-146th)
Asm. Steven Otis (DEM-NY-91st)
Asm. Dan Quart (DEM-NY-73rd)
Asw. Jaime Williams (DEM-NY-59th)
Asw. Carrie Woerner (DEM-NY-113th)
Republicans (6)
Asm. Jacob Ashby (REP-NY-107th)
Asm. Angelo Morinello (REP-NY-145th)
Asw. Michael Norris (REP-NY-144th)
Asm. Colin Schmitt (REP-NY-99th)
Asm. Dan Stec (REP-NY-114th)
Asm. Chris Tague (REP-NY-102nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019