HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Social Services Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=35
Andrew Hevesi Asm.
Andrew Hevesi (DEM-NY-28th)
Democrats (12)
Asm. Jeffrion Aubry (DEM-NY-35th)
Asm. Charles Barron (DEM-NY-60th)
Asw. Maritza Davila (DEM-NY-53rd)
Asm. Simcha Eichenstein (DEM-NY-48th)
Asw. Nathalia Fernandez (DEM-NY-80th)
Asw. Pamela Hunter (DEM-NY-128th)
Asw. Latoya Joyner (DEM-NY-77th)
Asm. Ron Kim (DEM-NY-40th)
Asm. Victor Pichardo (DEM-NY-86th)
Asw. Karines Reyes (DEM-NY-87th)
Asm. Daniel Rosenthal (DEM-NY-27th)
Asw. Michaelle Solages (DEM-NY-22nd)
Republicans (5)
Asm. Andy Goodell (REP-NY-150th)
Asm. Michael LiPetri (REP-NY-9th)
Asm. John Salka (REP-NY-121st)
Asm. Dan Stec (REP-NY-114th)
Asm. Mark Walczyk (REP-NY-116th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019