HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Real Property Taxation Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=32
Sandra Galef Asw.
Sandra Galef (DEM-NY-95th)
Democrats (7)
Asm. Brian Barnwell (DEM-NY-30th)
Asm. Inez Dickens (DEM-NY-70th)
Asm. Simcha Eichenstein (DEM-NY-48th)
Asm. John McDonald (DEM-NY-108th)
Asm. Victor Pichardo (DEM-NY-86th)
Asm. Daniel Rosenthal (DEM-NY-27th)
Asm. Nader Sayegh (DEM-NY-90th)
Republicans (2)
Asm. Brian Miller (REP-NY-101st)
Asm. Chris Tague (REP-NY-102nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019