HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Racing and Wagering Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=31
J. Gary Pretlow Asm.
J. Gary Pretlow (DEM-NY-89th)
Democrats (7)
Asw. Aileen Gunther (DEM-NY-100th)
Asm. Michael Miller (DEM-NY-38th)
Asm. Stacey Pheffer Amato (DEM-NY-23rd)
Asm. Angelo Santabarbara (DEM-NY-111th)
Asw. Michaelle Solages (DEM-NY-22nd)
Asm. Clyde Vanel (DEM-NY-33rd)
Asw. Carrie Woerner (DEM-NY-113th)
Republicans (3)
Asm. Andrew Garbarino (REP-NY-7th)
Asm. Peter Lawrence (REP-NY-134th)
Asm. Michael LiPetri (REP-NY-9th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019