HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Local Governments Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=27
Fred Thiele Asm.
Fred Thiele (DEM-NY-1st)
Democrats (13)
Asm. David Buchwald (DEM-NY-93rd)
Asm. Patrick Burke (DEM-NY-142nd)
Asm. Anthony D'Urso (DEM-NY-16th)
Asm. David Gantt (DEM-NY-137th)
Asm. Jonathan Jacobson (DEM-NY-104th)
Asm. John McDonald (DEM-NY-108th)
Asw. Karen McMahon (DEM-NY-146th)
Asm. Steven Otis (DEM-NY-91st)
Asm. Phil Ramos (DEM-NY-6th)
Asm. Taylor Darling (DEM-NY-18th)
Asm. Jamie Romeo (DEM-NY-136th)
Asm. Monica Wallace (DEM-NY-143rd)
Asw. Carrie Woerner (DEM-NY-113th)
Republicans (5)
Asm. Karl Brabenec (REP-NY-98th)
Asm. Christopher Friend (REP-NY-124th)
Asm. Colin Schmitt (REP-NY-99th)
Asm. Dan Stec (REP-NY-114th)
Asm. Chris Tague (REP-NY-102nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019