HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Judiciary Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=24
Jeffrey Dinowitz Asm.
Jeffrey Dinowitz (DEM-NY-81st)
Democrats (14)
Asm. Thomas Abinanti (DEM-NY-92nd)
Asm. Edward Braunstein (DEM-NY-26th)
Asm. David Buchwald (DEM-NY-93rd)
Asw. Latoya Joyner (DEM-NY-77th)
Asm. Charles Lavine (DEM-NY-13th)
Asm. Dan Quart (DEM-NY-73rd)
Asw. Rebecca Seawright (DEM-NY-76th)
Asw. Aravella Simotas (DEM-NY-36th)
Asm. Phillip Steck (DEM-NY-110th)
Asw. Michele Titus (DEM-NY-31st)
Asm. Monica Wallace (DEM-NY-143rd)
Asm. David Weprin (DEM-NY-24th)
Asm. Tremaine Wright (DEM-NY-56th)
Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski (DEM-NY-96th)
Republicans (6)
Asw. Marjorie Byrnes (REP-NY-133rd)
Asm. Andy Goodell (REP-NY-150th)
Asm. Michael Montesano (REP-NY-15th)
Asw. Michael Norris (REP-NY-144th)
Asm. Anthony Palumbo (REP-NY-2nd)
Asm. Mary Walsh (REP-NY-112th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019