HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Consumer Affairs and Protection Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=8
Michael DenDekker Asm.
Michael DenDekker (DEM-NY-34th)
Democrats (11)
Asm. Peter Abbate (DEM-NY-49th)
Asm. David Buchwald (DEM-NY-93rd)
Asm. Erik Dilan (DEM-NY-54th)
Asm. Charles Fall (DEM-NY-61st)
Asm. Yuh-Line Niou (DEM-NY-65th)
Asm. Stacey Pheffer Amato (DEM-NY-23rd)
Asm. Dan Quart (DEM-NY-73rd)
Asw. Nily Rozic (DEM-NY-25th)
Asw. Rebecca Seawright (DEM-NY-76th)
Asw. Jo Anne Simon (DEM-NY-52nd)
Asw. Jaime Williams (DEM-NY-59th)
Republicans (4)
Asm. David McDonough (REP-NY-14th)
Asm. John Mikulin (REP-NY-17th)
Asm. Brian Miller (REP-NY-101st)
Asm. Anthony Palumbo (REP-NY-2nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019