HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Agriculture Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=2
Donna Lupardo Asw.
Donna Lupardo (DEM-NY-123rd)
Democrats (14)
Asw. Didi Barrett (DEM-NY-106th)
Asw. Marianne Buttenschon (DEM-NY-119th)
Asm. Erik Dilan (DEM-NY-54th)
Asm. Harvey Epstein (DEM-NY-74th)
Asw. Aileen Gunther (DEM-NY-100th)
Asm. D. Billy Jones (DEM-NY-115th)
Asw. Barbara Lifton (DEM-NY-125th)
Asm. Walter Mosley (DEM-NY-57th)
Asm. Jose Rivera (DEM-NY-78th)
Asw. Linda Rosenthal (DEM-NY-67th)
Asm. Angelo Santabarbara (DEM-NY-111th)
Asm. Albert Stirpe (DEM-NY-127th)
Asw. Jaime Williams (DEM-NY-59th)
Asw. Carrie Woerner (DEM-NY-113th)
Republicans (6)
Asm. Ken Blankenbush (REP-NY-117th)
Asm. Clifford Crouch (REP-NY-122nd)
Asm. Gary Finch (REP-NY-126th)
Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick (REP-NY-8th)
Asm. Stephen Hawley (REP-NY-139th)
Asm. Brian Miller (REP-NY-101st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019