HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Codes Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=7
Joseph Lentol Asm.
Joseph Lentol (DEM-NY-50th)
Democrats (15)
Asm. Thomas Abinanti (DEM-NY-92nd)
Asw. Vivian Cook (DEM-NY-32nd)
Asm. Steven Cymbrowitz (DEM-NY-45th)
Asm. Patricia Fahy (DEM-NY-109th)
Asm. Andrew Hevesi (DEM-NY-28th)
Asm. Charles Lavine (DEM-NY-13th)
Asm. Walter Mosley (DEM-NY-57th)
Asm. Daniel O'Donnell (DEM-NY-69th)
Asm. N. Nick Perry (DEM-NY-58th)
Asm. J. Gary Pretlow (DEM-NY-89th)
Asw. Linda Rosenthal (DEM-NY-67th)
Asm. Robin Schimminger (DEM-NY-140th)
Asw. Rebecca Seawright (DEM-NY-76th)
Asm. David Weprin (DEM-NY-24th)
Asm. Kenneth Zebrowski (DEM-NY-96th)
Republicans (6)
Asm. Andrew Garbarino (REP-NY-7th)
Asm. Joseph Giglio (REP-NY-148th)
Asm. Michael Montesano (REP-NY-15th)
Asm. Angelo Morinello (REP-NY-145th)
Asm. Anthony Palumbo (REP-NY-2nd)
Asm. Ed Ra (REP-NY-19th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019