HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Higher Education Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=20
Deborah Glick Asw.
Deborah Glick (DEM-NY-66th)
Democrats (18)
Asw. Rodneyse Bichotte (DEM-NY-42nd)
Asw. Marianne Buttenschon (DEM-NY-119th)
Asm. Kevin Cahill (DEM-NY-103rd)
Asm. Michael Cusick (DEM-NY-63rd)
Asm. Steven Englebright (DEM-NY-4th)
Asm. Harvey Epstein (DEM-NY-74th)
Asm. Patricia Fahy (DEM-NY-109th)
Asm. Richard Gottfried (DEM-NY-75th)
Asw. Judy Griffin (DEM-NY-21st)
Asw. Alicia Hyndman (DEM-NY-29th)
Asw. Barbara Lifton (DEM-NY-125th)
Asw. Donna Lupardo (DEM-NY-123rd)
Asm. John McDonald (DEM-NY-108th)
Asw. Karen McMahon (DEM-NY-146th)
Asm. Victor Pichardo (DEM-NY-86th)
Asm. Jamie Romeo (DEM-NY-136th)
Asw. Jo Anne Simon (DEM-NY-52nd)
Asm. Albert Stirpe (DEM-NY-127th)
Republicans (7)
Asm. Jacob Ashby (REP-NY-107th)
Asm. Michael Fitzpatrick (REP-NY-8th)
Asm. Andrew Garbarino (REP-NY-7th)
Asm. Michael Reilly (REP-NY-62nd)
Asm. John Salka (REP-NY-121st)
Asm. Doug Smith (REP-NY-5th)
Asm. Mark Walczyk (REP-NY-116th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019