HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Insurance Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=23
Kevin Cahill Asm.
Kevin Cahill (DEM-NY-103rd)
Democrats (16)
Asw. Vivian Cook (DEM-NY-32nd)
Asm. Steven Cymbrowitz (DEM-NY-45th)
Asm. Erik Dilan (DEM-NY-54th)
Asw. Pamela Hunter (DEM-NY-128th)
Asm. Jonathan Jacobson (DEM-NY-104th)
Asm. Charles Lavine (DEM-NY-13th)
Asm. John McDonald (DEM-NY-108th)
Asm. Yuh-Line Niou (DEM-NY-65th)
Asm. J. Gary Pretlow (DEM-NY-89th)
Asm. Jose Rivera (DEM-NY-78th)
Asm. Jamie Romeo (DEM-NY-136th)
Asm. Daniel Rosenthal (DEM-NY-27th)
Asw. Aravella Simotas (DEM-NY-36th)
Asm. Phillip Steck (DEM-NY-110th)
Asm. Steve Stern (DEM-NY-10th)
Asw. Latrice Walker (DEM-NY-55th)
Republicans (7)
Asm. Ken Blankenbush (REP-NY-117th)
Asm. Kevin Byrne (REP-NY-94th)
Asm. Gary Finch (REP-NY-126th)
Asm. Andrew Garbarino (REP-NY-7th)
Asm. Stephen Hawley (REP-NY-139th)
Asm. Philip Palmesano (REP-NY-132nd)
Asm. Andrew Raia (REP-NY-12th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019