HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Labor Committee
Website: http://nyassembly.gov/comm/?id=25
Marcos Crespo Asm.
Marcos Crespo (DEM-NY-85th)
Democrats (20)
Asm. Peter Abbate (DEM-NY-49th)
Asm. Brian Barnwell (DEM-NY-30th)
Asm. Michael Benedetto (DEM-NY-82nd)
Asm. Harry Bronson (DEM-NY-138th)
Asm. William Colton (DEM-NY-47th)
Asw. Catalina Cruz (DEM-NY-39th)
Asm. Carmen De La Rosa (DEM-NY-72nd)
Asm. Michael DenDekker (DEM-NY-34th)
Asm. Andrew Hevesi (DEM-NY-28th)
Asw. Latoya Joyner (DEM-NY-77th)
Asm. Michael Miller (DEM-NY-38th)
Asm. Felix Ortiz (DEM-NY-51st)
Asm. N. Nick Perry (DEM-NY-58th)
Asw. Karines Reyes (DEM-NY-87th)
Asw. Diana Richardson (DEM-NY-43rd)
Asm. Robert Rodriguez (DEM-NY-68th)
Asm. Daniel Rosenthal (DEM-NY-27th)
Asw. Nily Rozic (DEM-NY-25th)
Asw. Jo Anne Simon (DEM-NY-52nd)
Asm. Phillip Steck (DEM-NY-110th)
Republicans (8)
Asm. Karl Brabenec (REP-NY-98th)
Asm. Kevin Byrne (REP-NY-94th)
Asm. Joseph DeStefano (REP-NY-3rd)
Asm. David DiPietro (REP-NY-147th)
Asm. Peter Lawrence (REP-NY-134th)
Asm. Brian Manktelow (REP-NY-130th)
Asm. Angelo Morinello (REP-NY-145th)
Asm. Colin Schmitt (REP-NY-99th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019